

## Revised 2.19.24

2024-2025 Board of Education and Committee Meeting Calendar

2024-2025 Board of Education and Committee Meeting Calendar				
Regular Board of Education Third Monday of the Month Greenspire High School – 5:30 pm  August 19, 2024 September 16, 2024 October 21, 2024 November 18, 2024 December 16, 2024 January 20, 2025 February 17, 2025 March 17, 2025 April 21, 2025 May 19, 2025 June 16, 2025	Facilities & Finance Committee Second Monday of the Month Virtual Meeting – 5:00 pm  August 12, 2024 September 9, 2024 October 14, 2024 November 11, 2024 December 9, 2024 January 13, 2025 February 10, 2025 March 10, 2025 April 14, 2025 May 12, 2025 June 9, 2025	Curriculum/School Improvement Committee Fourth Tuesday of the Month Virtual Meeting – 6:00 pm  August 27, 2024 September 24, 2024 October 22, 2024 November 26, 2024 January 28, 2025 February 25, 2025 March 25, 2025 April 22, 2025 May 27, 2025 June 24, 2025	Personnel Committee Third Thursday of the Month Virtual Meeting – 9:00 am  August 15, 2024 September 19, 2024 October 17, 2024 November 21, 2024 December 19, 2024 January 16, 2025 February 20, 2025 Thursday, March 20, 2025 Thursday, April 18, 2025 Thursday, May 15, 2025 Thursday, June 19, 2025	Fundraising & Marketing Third Monday of the Month Spruce Hall – 4:30 pm  August 19, 2024 September 16, 2024 October 21, 2024 November 18, 2024 December 16, 2024 January 20, 2025 February 17, 2025 March 17, 2025 April 21, 2025 May 19, 2025 June 16, 2025
Committee Members  President: Yvette Ringsmuth Vice President: Marco Cabrera Treasurer:Luis Pardo: Secretary: Marguerite Cotto Trustee: Meagan Batdorff Trustee: Constanza Hazelwood Trustee: Ward Kuhn Superintendent: Michael Schramm	Committee Members  Chairperson: Luis Pardo Ward Kuhn Meagan Batdorff Marguerite Cotto Michael Schramm	Committee Members  Chairperson: Constanza Hazelwood Yvette Babin-Ringsmuth Erica Walsh Kelly Francisco Andrew Belsito Carly McCall Miriam Younce Jeanne Pettengill	Committee Members  Chairperson: Yvette Ringsmuth Marco Cabrera Steven Cousins Michael Schramm	Committee Members  Chairperson: Meagan Batdorff Yvette Ringsmuth Marco Cabrera Coreene Kreiser Emily Feaster Kris Galoci Rose Marie Zivkovich Stephanie Slawnik Agnes Jury