Remote learning for all students Thursday, November 19th to Tuesday, December 8th. For assistance please email
Enrollment for 2021-2022 begins in February

High School Staff


Robert Walker

High School Development Team

Meagan Batdorff
Board of Education Treasurer & Head of High School Development Committee
Michael Schramm
High School Development Consultant
Tanya Firestone
High School Educational Program and Curriculum Design Consultant
Kris Galoci
Grant Reporting Consultant and Teacher Liaison
Tara Ward
Board of Education Secretary & Curriculum Committee Chair